HAPPY BIRTHDAY, LEA MICHELE.

ERERESR

 

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, Lea Michele ❤️
She is the ONLY star I really really fangirl about.
As a person, she has influenced and changed me in so many ways, I lost count.
Halfway through thinking what to write here, I found it ridiculous posting a picture of my role model, favorite person, spirit animal, etcetera on social media and talking as if I know her the best, but tbh, if I ever have one wish to meet a celebrity, she would be the one. No, not Brad Pitt even.
Not MANY people know her and that makes me sad. When I look at her as a person, I think she’s more than just a celebrity or an actress or a singer. She’s the strongest person I know.
I love her. Genuinely.
I love her smile which instantly lightens up every damn thing, her beautiful voice, her determination, her flawless acting and her beautiful beautiful heart.
I love Broadway and if I have to pick one Broadway singer whom I’d watch sing and perform every single day, that would be Lea. Her performances give me goosebumps, literally.
Glee couldn’t be complete without Lea, definitely. Her character helped me get over depression and I think I believe now, that dreams do come true.
I’m so proud of where she is now. Successful, beautiful and growing, every single day.
I don’t know what makes her so special for me, but she is.
I WOULD CREATE A LEA MICHELE (and glee) FANDOM IF I COULD.
Happy birthday to a girl and the strongest woman I know who doesn’t know I exist.

LOVE ALWAYS.

Leave a Reply

